Useful Links

Accounting/Tax
Deloitte www.deloitte.co.nz
Ernst & Young www.ey.com/nz
Inland Revenue www.ird.govt.nz
KPMG www.kpmg.co.nz
PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers) www.pwc.co.nz
   
Actuarial/Consultants
AON New Zealand Ltd www.aon.co.nz
Aventine Group Limited www.aventine.co.nz
Melville Jessup Weaver www.mjw.co.nz
National Benefits Consulting (NZ) Limited www.nationalbenefits.co.nz
Prime Consulting Limited
www.primeconsultants.net/
PwC www.pwc.co.nz
Russell Investment Group Ltd www.russell.com/nz
   
Legal
Bell Gully www.bellgully.com
Buddle Findlay www.budfin.co.nz
Chapman Tripp www.chapmantripp.com
DLA Phillips Fox
www.dlaphillipsfox.com
Johnston Lawrence
www.johnlaw.co.nz
Kensington Swan www.kensingtonswan.com
Minter Ellison Rudd Watts www.minterellison.co.nz
Russell McVeagh www.russellmcveagh.com
Simpson Grierson www.sglaw.co.nz
Taylor Grant Tesiram www.tgtlegal.com
   
Investment Managers
AMP Capital Investors (New Zealand) Ltd www.ampcapital.co.nz
ANZ Investments www.investments.anz.co.nz
ASB Group Investments www.asb.co.nz
BT Funds Management (NZ) Ltd www.btfunds.co.nz
Craigs Investment Partners
www.craigsip.com
Diversified Investment Strategies Ltd www.diversified.co.nz
Fisher Funds Management Ltd www.fisherfunds.co.nz
Forsyth Barr Ltd www.forbar.co.nz
New Zealand Asset Management Ltd www.nzam.co.nz
Nikko Asset Management New Zealand Limited www.nikkoam.co.nz
Russell Investment Group Ltd www.russell.com/nz
Spicers Financial Advisers www.spicers.co.nz
   
Schemes Administration
AON New Zealand Ltd www.aon.co.nz
Aventine Group Limited www.aventine.co.nz
KiwiSaver - Inland Revenue
www.kiwisaver.govt.nz
Melville Jessup Weaver www.mjw.co.nz
Mercer (N.Z.) Limited www.mercer.co.nz
Trustees Executors Limited
 www.trustees.co.nz
   
MasterTrust Products (Providers)
In recent times, many employers have transferred their existing stand-alone staff superannuation arrangements to a multi-employer scheme or "master trusts". The following are links to providers of master trust arrangements:

AMP New Zealand Retirement Trust www.amp.co.nz
AON Master Trust www.aonmastertrust.co.nz
ASB Superannuation Master Trust www.asb.co.nz
ANZ SIL Employer - Employee Retirement www.investments.anz.co.nz
Fisher LifeSaver Plan www.fisherfunds.co.nz/lifesaver
Mercer Super Trust www.mercersupertrust.co.nz
Super Trust of New Zealand www.supertrust.co.nz
SuperLife www.superlife.co.nz
Westpac Retirement Plan www.westpac.co.nz
   
Other Organisations
Business NZ www.businessnz.org.nz
Centre for Financial Literacy
www.financialliteracy.org.nz
Commission for Financial Capability
www.cffc.org.nz
Financial Markets Authority
www.fma.govt.nz
Investment Savings & Insurance Association www.isi.org.nz
NZ Council of Trade Unions www.union.org.nz
Philanthropy New Zealand www.philanthropy.org.nz
Remnet New Zealand
www.remnet.org.nz
Retirement Policy & Research Centre
www.business.auckland.ac.nz
The Treasury
www.treasury.govt.nz
Trustee Corporations Assoc. of NZ www.tca.org.nz
Women in Super www.womeninsuper.org.nz
   
Personal Finance
About KiwiSaver www.aboutkiwisaver.co.nz
Financial Literacy
www.cffc.org.nz
Inland Revenue - KiwiSaver www.kiwisaver.govt.nz
Sorted - Independent Money Guide www.sorted.org.nz